Well, I watched When in Rome last night with the wifey... it was ok. I will admit that I laughed a few times, but I am also one of those guys that laughs out loud by himself while watching The Office and no one else thinks it's funny... so take it for what it's worth. The plot was cheesy... 'you take a coin out of a wishing well and those people fall in love with you until you put the coins back' I think you can guess the rest of the story from there... Probably wouldn't recommend this to anyone... but it was ok. 7 out of 10
No comments:
Post a Comment